SMART Board interactive whiteboards

SMART Board Interactive Whiteboards

Verwandeln Sie die Lernplätze in interaktive, kooperative Umgebungen, die die Schüler motivieren und deren Aufmerksamkeit fesseln. Mit einem SMART Board Interactive Whiteboard können die Ausbilder ganz einfach mit dynamischen Multimedia-Inhalten interagieren, Notizen mit digitaler Tinte schreiben und sofort speichern und dann dieses Material an die Schüler weitergeben. Das Lernen wird für die Schüler mit einem SMART Board Interactive Whiteboard zu einem visuellen, motivierenden Erlebnis, sodass das Verständnis für den Lernstoff gestärkt und die Merkfähigkeit gefördert wird.

SMART Board 885ix interactive whiteboard system

SMART Board 885ix Interactive Whiteboard System

Erleben Sie echtes gemeinschaftliches Lernen mit dem integrierten 885ix-System, das ein interaktives Whiteboard mit Breitbildformat und einen Projektor mit ultrakurzem Projektionsabstand umfasst. Das 885ix bietet intuitive Multitouch-Funktionen, die eine unkomplizierte Zusammenarbeit ermöglichen und für weitere magische Momente im Klassenzimmer sorgen.

MehrWeniger
SB 800i

SMART Board 800i Interactive Whiteboard System

Schaffen Sie mit dem 800i Möglichkeiten zum gemeinschaftlichen Lernen. Als integriertes System bietet das 800i Lehrern und Schülern die Freiheit, im Unterricht richtig zusammenzuarbeiten, und somit eine außergewöhnliche und unkomplizierte Zusammenarbeit in den Unterricht zu bringen.

MehrWeniger
SB 800

SMART Board 800 Interactive Whiteboard

Entdecken Sie mit der Serie 800 einen natürlichen und praktischen Weg für eine Zusammenarbeit. Dieses robuste Whiteboard, das die Gestenerkennung unterstützt und eine Multitouch-Funktionalität bietet, ermöglicht eine intensive Zusammenarbeit und macht so das Unterrichten und Lernen produktiver und interaktiver.

MehrWeniger
SMART Board 600i interactive whiteboard

SMART Board 600i Interactive Whiteboard System

Optimieren Sie Unterrichtsdiskussionen und fördern Sie ein aktives Lernen.Zum 600i System gehört ein preisgekröntes SMART Board Interactive Whiteboard, ein Projektor und ein erweitertes Anschlussfeld, um so einen einfachen Zugang zu Peripheriegeräten, gestochen scharfen, hellen Bildern und eine dynamische Interaktion mit Kursmaterialien zu ermöglichen.

MehrWeniger
SMART 600 series interactive whiteboard

SMART Board 600 Interactive Whiteboard

Bringen Sie mit dem SMART Board 600 Interactive Whiteboard mehr Interaktivität in Ihre Lernumgebungen. Die Serie 600 ist benutzerfreundlich, verlässlich und anpassbar und macht das Lernen zu einem visuellen, fesselnden und kommunikativen Erlebnis.

MehrWeniger
 

SMART Exchange Website

SMART Board 685ix with flying content screens - matte blue

Greifen Sie auf benutzerfreundliche, relevante, unterrichtsfertige Materialien zu und treten Sie mit der ständig wachsenden Online-Gemeinschaft auf SMART Exchange in Verbindung.

Bezugsquellen

Illustration of magnifying glass over earth

Sind Sie bereit für den Kauf von  SMART Produkten? Finden Sie einen autorisierten Certified Reseller in Ihrer Nähe oder rufen Sie uns an, um mit einem Vertriebsmitarbeiter zu sprechen
1-800-260-9408

SMART Support

Illustration of man wearing headset

Sie haben die Wahl zwischen einer Reihe von Supportoptionen – von unserer umfangreichen Wissensdatenbank mit leicht zugänglichen technischen Dokumenten bis hin zu einem persönlichen, direkten Kontakt mit kompetenten technischen Kundendienstmitarbeitern per E-Mail oder Telefon.

dcsimg
SMART Board interactive whiteboards

SMART Board interactive whiteboards

Transform your learning spaces into interactive, collaborative environments where students are both inspired and focused. With a SMART Board interactive whiteboard, instructors can interact with dynamic multimedia content and write notes in digital ink, then save them instantly and distribute this material to students with ease. SMART Board interactive whiteboards make learning a visual, engaging experience for students, which helps deepen understanding and promote retention of course material.

SMART Board 885ix interactive whiteboard system

SMART Board 885ix interactive whiteboard system

Experience true collaborative learning with the 885ix integrated system, featuring a widescreen interactive whiteboard and ultra-short-throw projector. The 885ix features intuitive, multitouch capabilities that enable natural collaboration and bring more magical moments to the classroom.

MoreLess
SB 800i

SMART Board 800i interactive whiteboard system

Create collaborative learning opportunities with the 800i. As an integrated system, the 800i gives teachers and students the freedom to work together on lessons, bringing exceptionally natural collaboration to the classroom.

MoreLess
SB 800

SMART Board 800 series interactive whiteboard

Discover a natural, hands-on way to collaborate with the 800 series. Featuring touch gesture and multitouch capabilities, this durable interactive whiteboard enables true collaboration and makes teaching and learning more engaging.

MoreLess
SMART Board 600i interactive whiteboard

SMART Board 600i interactive whiteboard system

Enhance classroom discussions and encourage active learning. The 600i system combines an award-winning SMART Board interactive whiteboard, a projector and an extended control panel to provide easy access to peripherals, clear bright images and dynamic interaction with course materials.

MoreLess
SMART 600 series interactive whiteboard

SMART Board 600 series interactive whiteboard

Bring interactivity to your learning environments with the SMART Board 600 series interactive whiteboard. Easy to use, dependable and adaptable, the 600 series makes learning a visual, engaging and collaborative experience.

MoreLess
 

SMART Exchange website

SMART Board 685ix with flying content screens - matte blue

Access easy-to-use, relevant, classroom-ready resources and connect to a growing, vibrant online community on the SMART Exchange website.

Where to buy

Illustration of magnifying glass over earth

Are you ready to purchase SMART products? Find an authorized reseller near you or call us now to speak to a live sales representative
1-800-452-4796

SMART support

Illustration of man wearing headset

Choose from a range of support options, from our extensive knowledge base of easily accessible technical documents to one-on-one, direct contact with experienced technical support staff by e-mail or telephone.

SMART warranty information

Warranty

SMART offers a variety of ways to protect your investment through standard and extended warranties and the SMART Projector Care Plus program.

       
SMART Technologies is a leading provider of technology solutions that enable inspired collaboration in schools and workplaces around the world by turning group work into a highly interactive, engaging and productive experience. SMART delivers an integrated solution of hardware, software and services designed for superior performance and ease of use, and remains a world leader in interactive displays.
©2014 SMART Technologies All rights reserved | Legal
This site uses cookies to improve the experience of our visitors. By continuing to browse this site,
you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more.